Pubblicato da: stefania | 2009/09/12

Summertime in ROME: AFTER THE SUNSET

starting from my PLACE
starting from my PLACE

This summertime in ROME I happened to pass different times near this place: the Tiber. I know, many many people happened the same, especially after sunset.

I am wondering which is the impression of people coming to Rome  this time from a different  city (in Italy or worldwidee).
I catched so many looks at my city, under/near/below/accross/around the TIBER BRIDGES…by all kind of people.
Let me know!

Lascia un commento

Categorie

